To carry out the main operational functions and ToR assignments of the EU PPF Programme, EUDEL, MEI and CFCU contracted a dedicated EU PPF team, which comprises of the following units:

  1. EU PPF 6 Unit
  2. EU PPF 7 Unit
  3. EU PPF 8 Unit

The main objective of the EU PPF Units is to provide full administrative, operational, logistical and technical support to the Contracting Authorities (EUDEL and CFCU) and Main Beneficiary (MEI), as well as to the Line Ministries and other Project Stakeholders, all in accordance with the Project Activities which are described in ToRs for each separate PPF project.

Three PPF projects (jointly named as EU PPF) are currently ongoing:

EU PPF6  –  EU Project Preparation Facility – Project Preparation of Investment projects / (IPA 2013) / Service Contract Number is: 48-00-145/2014/28/ EuropeAid/135637/IH/SER/RS

This Project is implemented by the consortium of Louis Berger, GIZ, Louis Berger d.o.o and subcontractor EPCCO.

POSITION NAME AND LAST NAME CONTACT
Team Leader Senad Ploco sploco@ppf.rs
Deputy Team Leader Iljco Jovanoski ijovanoski@ppf.rs
Project Director Mihail Munteanu mmunteanu@louisberger.com
EU PPF7 – Project Preparation Facility / Support to IPA Programming, Trainings and Project Preparation (IPA 2013) / Service Contract Number: 48-00-00204/2014 28/EuropeAid/137119/IH/SER/RS

This project is implemented by the consortium led by GIZ (International Services – InS) in partnership with Louis Berger, Louis Berger doo and EPCCO.

POSITION NAME AND LAST NAME CONTACT
Team Leader Christian Weltzien cweltzien@ppf.rs
Project Director Ognjen Miric ognjen.miric@giz.de
EU PPF8 – EU Project Preparation Facility / (IPA 2014) / Service Contract Number (CRIS)2016/381-052/ EuropeAid/137044/DH/SER/RS

This project is implemented by the consortium of Louis Berger, GIZ, Stantec, Louis Berger doo and EPCCO.

POSITION NAME AND LAST NAME CONTACT
Team Leader Johan Schaapman jschaapman@ppf.rs
Deputy Team Leader Marina Ilic milic@ppf.rs
Project Director Mihail Munteanu mmunteanu@louisberger.com

| CONTACTS

Project Unit EU PPF6 and EU PPF8

New Mill Buidling, Bulevar Vojvode Mišića 15a,
11000 Belgrade, Republic of Serbia
Phone: +381 (11) 40 40 721
E-mail: info@ppf.rs
Coordinates: 44.797391  20.447134

Увећај карту...

Project Unit EU PPF7

Resavska 28/V, 11000 Belgrade,
Republic of Serbia
Phone: +381 (11) 364 0514
E-mail: info@ppf.rs
Coordinates: 44.803216  20.460143

Увећај карту...

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

-

-

-

-

-

-

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

No Events

Did You know?

Find the answers to frequently asked questions.

Read more…

Project map

Visit the interactive map
of PPF projects

Go…

Promoting the results of EU’s development assistance to Serbia

Go…